APARTMENT GLETSCHERBLICK IN THE KAUNER VALLEY

A heart's desire is fulfilled: Guests to the Kaunertal Nature Park & Glacier Region will find a lovingly managed apartment complex recrafted out of our family-run hotel, where 7 cosy holiday apartments in the most beautiful valley location, surrounded by impressive mountain scenery, await. Can be booked for your glacier holiday in Tyrol starting next autumn/winter 2019.

A complex in the sun, with views of the mountains.

A complex in the sun, with views of the mountains.

Surrounded by snow in winter. Amidst the blooming alpine world during summer. Full of beautiful memories of happy moments. We have decided to make the Gletscherblick, this wonderful place in the Kauner Valley with glacier views, our home as a family for the future. We wanted to give you, as well as ourselves as a family, more freedom by realigning our family-run hotel, which has been in operation for generations, into a modern apartment complex. Spontaneous enjoyment on holiday, unhindered happiness in nature and lots of space to dream in our generously proportioned apartments.

This is what the "new" Apart Gletscherblick stands for.

A complex that is attentively managed in one of the most pristine valleys of Tyrol. Relaxed well-being and cosy ambience in our holiday apartments. A small wellness area. All this makes a mountain holiday in the Apart Gletscherblick very relaxing in the most personal of ways.

From a hotel to an apartment complex - still the same old Gletscherblick. See you in October 2019

A proud Nature Park Partner Company

We are a Nature Park Partner Company As such, we support the eco-tourism concept and work closely with local agricultural businesses and farmers. You have the opportunity as our guests to take advantage of the event programme in the nature park free of charge.

To the Nature Park Kaunergrat

Quellalpin Swimming Pool & Sauna

Those who want to enjoy an abundance of swimming and saunas should visit the Quellalpin Kaunertal with its natural relaxation facilities. The indoor swimming pool with sauna landscape on the roof and large sunbathing lawn are located just a few minutes' walk from the Gletscherblick.

To the Quellalpin Kaunertal

Discover your holiday region

Mehr

Ski resorts & Kauner Valley glacier

Kauner Valley Glacier & Winterberg Fendels.
New winter 2019/20: Falginjoch cableway

More on this

Name

Hiking in the nature park & glacier region

Many hiking trails lead through Tyrol and we have the most beautiful ones here in the Kauner Valley.

More on this

Name

Kauner Valley mountain freedom

Experience and discover summer & winter holidays without barriers.

More on this

Our location with glacier views

We are not hard to find. Only one road leads into the Kauner Valley. It will take you to Feichten, where the Gletscherblick at the southern end of the village awaits you with unobstructed dreamlike views of the Kauner Valley glacier. From there, the famous Kauner Valley Glacier Road winds its way up to the eternal glacier ice in a panoramic and spectacular way. A ski resort with guaranteed snow awaits you at the end, which transforms into a refreshing hiking paradise during the warm summer months.t.


We are looking forward to welcoming you here soon, Günter and Michaela with Magdalena and Theresia.

Accept
More information
This website uses cookies...

Diese Seite ist eine Weiterleitung und wird im Front-End nicht angezeigt!

Hier klicken um auf die Zielseite zu wechseln.

APARTMENT GLETSCHERBLICK im KAUNERTAL

Ein Herzenswunsch geht in Erfüllung: Aus unserem familiengeführten Hotel in der Naturpark- & Gletscherregion Kaunertal wird ein mit Liebe geführtes Apartmenthaus – 7 gemütliche Ferienwohnungen in schönster Tallage, umgeben von eindrucksvoller Bergwelt. Ab kommenden Gletscherherbst/-winter 2019 für Ihren Urlaub in Tirol buchbar.

Ein Haus an der Sonne, den Blick in die Berge gerichtet.

Im Winter umgeben von Schnee. Im Sommer umrahmt von blühender Alpenwelt. Voller schöner Erinnerung an frohe Momente. Wir haben uns entschieden, den Gletscherblick, dieses wunderbare Fleckchen im Kaunertal in Zukunft auch als Familie zu unserem Dahoam, unserem Zuhause, zu machen. Mit einer Neuausrichtung unseres seit Generationen familiengeführten Hotelbetriebs zum modern geführten Apartmenthaus möchten wir Ihnen und auch uns als Familie wieder mehr Freiraum geben. Spontaner Genuss im Urlaub, freies Glück in der Natur und Platz für Träume in großzügigen Apartments.

Dafür steht das „neue“ Apart Gletscherblick.

Ein aufmerksam geführtes Haus in einem der ursprünglichsten Täler Tirols. Entspanntes Wohlfühlen und gemütliches Ambiente in unseren Ferienwohnungen. Ein kleiner Wellnessbereich. Das alles macht Bergurlaub im Apart Gletscherblick auf persönliche Art und Weise ganz entspannt.

Aus Hotel wird Apart - der Gletscherblick bleibt. Wir sehen uns ab Oktober 2019

Ein stolzer Naturpark-Partnerbetrieb

Wir sind Naturpark-Partnerbetrieb. Als solcher unterstützen wir ein sanftes Tourismuskonzept und arbeiten eng mit Betrieben und Landwirten der Region zusammen. Als unsere Gäste erhalten Sie die Gelegenheit, das Veranstaltungsprogramm im Naturpark gratis zu nutzen.

Zum Naturpark Kaunergrat

Quellalpin Schwimmbad & Sauna

Wer ausgiebig Baden und Saunieren möchte, dem empfehlen wir einen Besuch im Quellalpin Kaunertal mit naturverbundener Entspannung. Das Hallenbad mit Saunalandschaft am Dach und großer Liegewiese befinden sich nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Gletscherblick entfernt.

Zum Quellalpin Kaunertal

Entdecken Sie Ihre Urlaubsregion

Mehr

Skigebiete & Kaunertaler Gletscher

Kaunertaler Gletscher & Winterberg Fendels.
Neu Winter 2019/20: Falginjochbahn.

Mehr dazu

Name

Wandern in der Naturpark- & Gletscherregion

Viele Wanderwege führen durch Tirol und die schönsten haben wir im Kaunertal.

Mehr dazu

Name

Kaunertaler Berg-Freiheit

Sommer- & Winterurlaub ohne Barrieren erleben und entdecken.

Mehr dazu

Unsere Lage mit Gletscherblick

Wir sind nicht schwer zu finden. Ins Kaunertal führt nur eine Straße. Sie bringt Sie bis Feichten, wo der Gletscherblick am südlichen Dorfende mit unverbauten Blick Richtung Kaunertaler Gletscher vor sich hin träumt. Von dort schlängelt sich die bekannte Kaunertaler Gletscherstraße panoramareich weiter und spektakulär hinauf bis ins ewige Gletschereis. Am Ende wartet ein schneesicheres Skigebiet, welches sich in den warmen Sommermonaten in ein erfrischendes Wandereldorado verwandelt.


Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald bei uns begrüßen dürfen, Günter und Michaela mit Magdalena und Theresia

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.

Diese Seite ist eine Weiterleitung und wird im Front-End nicht angezeigt!

Hier klicken um auf die Zielseite zu wechseln.